NEMESEA Releases 'Forever' Video

“Forever”, the new video from the Dutch female-fronted band NEMESEA — famous for combining rock with electronica to stir up a dark and strangely addictive brew — can be seen below. The song is taken from the band group’s fourth album, “Uprise”, which will be released on April 29 via Napalm Records.

According to a press release, “Uprise” “offers intense and soulful alternative rock complete with a subtle breath of goth and loudly demands the attention the band undoubtedly deserves. ‘Uprise’ is a gem that reveals its many-splendored colors more and more each time you press play!

“The guitars and Manda Ophuis‘s outstanding vocals continue to be the driving force behind NEMESEA.

“The alternative rock trio has several surefire hits up its sleeve, and it’s impossible to not be enthralled by the all-encompassing balance between driving rock and soothing ballads.”

“Uprise” track listing:

01. Hear Me
02. Twilight
03. Forever
04. Let It Burn
05. Time To Make It
06. Can’t Believe It
07. Light Up The Sky
08. Get Out
09. Bones
10. Hold On
11. The Way I Feel (bonus track)
12. Broken (bonus track)
13. If You Could (bonus track)
14. No More (bonus track)

The official lyric video for the song “Twilight” can be seen below.


Source: HRRL News Feed via
NEMESEA Releases 'Forever' Video
HRRL News Feed via

NEMESEA Releases 'Forever' Video
Tagged on:

Are You Enjoying HRRL? Please spread the word \m/